(495) 787-98-26

(926) 548-35-54

Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9-00 : 19-00

MECHANIZEDParking

The widest choice of quality equipment for parking

Advice

Consultations on the automatic parking

    automatic parking organization is not a problem for us - a strong partnership with the most famous representatives of the construction industry are the guarantee that our company "CITYparking" can offer its customers high-quality organization of parking.

    At the present time it is impossible to imagine any large shopping mall or business center with no easy parking. Organization of an automatic parking in this case, is a prerequisite. Firstly, this is required by current building codes, and second, people simply will not go to the mall without parking. That is why today the design of an automatic parking is such a popular event.

    "CITYparking" The company is ready to offer its customers the following types of services for the organization of parking, automatic parking as the compilation of the project, the installation of parking bollards, barriers, and other barriers. In addition, we can provide you with a project organization of traffic in the parking lot.

    Contact the company "CITYparking" and you will certainly be happy with the result!

    When designing objects of any purpose to the garages where mechanized car parks are used, there are always issues associated with the choice of an automatic parking, its location in the existing dimensions of the garage, for entering adjustments architecture of a system, the efficiency of a system and .t.d .

    To answer any of your questions will help experts "CITYparking" company. Any question you can address on the instructions below addresses the following departments:

    Engineering department: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Consultations on any questions of a technical nature: automatic parking device specifications, speed characteristics, efektivnost of a system, the installation of automatic parking of any type, performance and maintenance.

    Sales Department: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Consultations on the selection of automatic parking, select the country of production equipment, conditions of sale, costs, delivery times, payment schemes, etc.

    Design department: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Advice on issues related to the preparation of preliminary designs accommodate automatic parking, the development of the technological sections of projects, best proekladkoy communications in the garage portion of the object using a mechanized parking, the organization scheme of traffic, overall dimensions of the parking lot, parking, preparation of drawings of different accommodation options automatic car parks on the basis of your source data and .t.p.

    Department for General Affairs: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If you do not know whom to address your question, please write or call the General Division. Assistant manager determines the competence of the expert refers your question and give it to further development.

    Guide: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Solution issues outside your opinion in the competence of the above specialists.

    No question will be left without attention. Qualified experts will examine in detail the essence of the issue, to prepare a response and will respond to you in writing, or if you enter the phone number, orally.

    So, if the question requires a detailed discussion, quoting visualized data (graphs, diagrams, calculations), the right specialist is ready to come in person, for more informative and fruitful conversation.

    To solve any problem you just need to dial a number: (495) 787-98-26

(495) 787-98-26

(926) 548-35-54

Часы работы:пн-пт с 9-00 до 19-00

МЕХАНИЗИРОВАННЫЕПАРКИНГИ

Самый широкий выбор качественного оборудования для парковки

Консультации

Консультации по автоматическим парковкам

Организация автоматической парковки для нас не проблема - прочные партнерские отношения с самыми известными представителями строительной отрасли являются гарантией того, что наша компания «СИТИпаркинг» может предложить своим клиентам организацию качественной парковки.

    В настоящее время невозможно представить себе ни один крупный торговый комплекс или бизнес-центр без удобной парковки. Организация автоматической парковки в этом случае является необходимым условием. Во-первых, этого требуют существующие строительные нормы, во-вторых, люди просто не будут посещать торговый центр без парковки. Именно поэтому сегодня проектирование автоматической парковки является таким востребованным мероприятием.

    Компания «СИТИпаркинг» готова предложить своим клиентам такие виды сервиса по организации парковки, как составление проекта автоматической парковки, установку парковочных столбиков, шлагбаумов и прочих ограждений. Кроме того, мы может предоставить Вам проект организации дорожного движения на парковке.

    Обращайтесь в компанию «СИТИпаркинг» и Вы непременно останетесь довольны результатом!

    При проектировании объектов любого назначения с гаражами, где применяются механизированные автостоянки, всегда возникают вопросы, связанные с выбором автоматической парковки, его размещением в имеющихся габаритах гаражной части, корректировками архитектуры для вписывания той или иной системы, эффективностью той или иной системы и .т.д.

    Ответить на все возникающие вопросы Вам помогут специалисты компании "СИТИпаркинг". Любой вопрос Вы можете адресовать по указаным ниже адресам следующим отделам:

    Инженерный отдел: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Консультации по любым вопросам технического характера: устройство автоматической парковки, технические характеристики, скоростные характеристики, эфективность той или иной системы, монтаж автоматических парковок любого типа, эксплуатационные характеристики, техническое обслуживание.

    Отдел продаж: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Консультации по вопросам подбора автоматических парковок, выбора страны-производителя оборудования, условий продаж, стоимости, срокам поставок, схемам оплаты и т.п.

    Проектный отдел: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Консультации по вопросам, связанным с подготовкой эскизных проектов размещения автоматических парковок, разработкой технологических разделов проектов, оптимальной проекладкой коммуникаций в гаражных частях объектов с применением механизированных паркингов, организацие схем дорожного движения, габаритным размерам паркинга, парковок, подготовкой чертежей различных вариантов размещения автоматических парковок на основании Ваших исходных данных и .т.п.

    Отдел по общим вопросам: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Если вы не знаете, кому адресовать свой вопрос, пишите или звоните в общий отдел. Помошник руководителя определит, к компетенции какого специалиста относится Ваш вопрос и передаст его для дальнейшей проработки.

    Руководство: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Решение вопросов не входящих на Ваш взгляд в компетенцию вышеперечисленных специалистов.

    Ни один вопрос не останется без внимания. Квалифицированные специалисты подробно изучат суть вопроса, подготовят ответ и ответят Вам в письменной, или если Вы укажите контактный телефон, в устной форме.

    Так же, если вопрос требует детального обсуждения с приведением визуализированных данных (графики, диаграммы, расчёты), нужный специалист готов приехать лично, для более информативной и плодотворной беседы.

    Для решения любого вопроса Вам достаточно набрать номер: (495) 787-98-26